President

Jamie Clark

Jamie Clark
#214
president@ddga.org

Executive Director

Ian Jones

Ian Jones
#11
executive@ddga.org

Director of Finances

Daniel Sweet

Daniel Sweet
#227
finances@ddga.org

Director of Promotions

Eric Hamlow

Eric Hamlow
#108
promotions@ddga.org

Director of Membership

Robin Johnson

Robin Johnson
#26
members@ddga.org

Utah 2017 TD

Nemo Szpakowski‎

Nemo Szpakowski
#236
td@ddga.org

West Region

Emil Cornish

Emil Cornish
#291
west@ddga.org

Central Region

Ben Ratell

Benjamin Ratelll
#213
central@ddga.org

East Region

Allen Brokaw

Allen Brokaw
#334
east@ddga.org